CHILLIWACK SCHOOL DISTRICT

DECLARATION OF CANDIDATES

(Close of Nomination Period)

I Jacqueline A. Morgan, Chief Election Officer for the Chilliwack School District, do hereby declare, pursuant to section 97 of the Local Government Act, the following persons as candidates in the 2025 Chilliwack School District No. 33 By-Election:

Katie BARTEL
Shane KOOYMAN
Laurie THRONESS

Given under my hand at Chilliwack, British Columbia, this 24th day of January, 2025.

Jacqueline A. Morgan, CMC

Chief Election Officer